Better Lending Company Profile

Meet the team that is ready to work with you.

When working with us, you will be dealing directly with an experienced, trained Loan Officer, whose goal is to provide you the loan best suited to meet your needs in a simple, straightforward, professional manner.

Chicago Sales Office

Sales Managers

Jeremy Crooks

Jeremy Crooks

Sales Manager

NMLS#326273

jcrooks@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 332-2139

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Larry Gjojdeshi

Sales Manager

NMLS#1903586

lgjojdeshi@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 394-9044

Home Loan Advisors

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Rosemary Mikhail

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#1880294

rmikhail@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 332-2510

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Tony Esho

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2127542

tesho@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 385-0801

Kim Shackleford

Kim Shackelford

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#1027614

kshackelford@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 580-8780

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Neil Pulikuri

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2142637

npulikuri@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 425-2850

Donald Demuth Pope III

Donald Pope

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#949935

dpope@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 332-2115

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Jeremy Abbate

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2037050

jabbate@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 296-5942

Katerina Goga

Katerina Goga

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#1947828

kgoga@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 425-2208

Abdullah Alkhwaja

Abdullah Alkhawaja

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#1761120

aalkhawaja@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 394-2836

Trena Jackson

Trena Jackson

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#1903587

tjackson@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 332-0907

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Sheldon Cohen

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#428186

scohen@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 332-2136

Mark Hauser

Mark Hauser

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#349459

mhauser@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 403-8889

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Lindsay Barclay

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#1707610

lbarclay@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 332-2141

Adam McCormick

Adam McCormick

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#227172

amccormick@betterlending.com
+1 (386) 222-0603

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

KD Zagorcani

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2113516

kzagorcani@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 332-2571

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Daniel Burbank

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2121187

dburbank@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 425-2206

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Amanda Shaiyah

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2100746

ashaiyah@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 425-2205

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

CaraAnn Demonbreun

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2124915

cdemonbreun@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 360-9188

Arizona Sales Office

Sales Managers

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Michael Orbegozo

Sales Manager

NMLS#1616642

morbegozo@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 500-7538

Angel Salas

Angel Salas

Sales Manager

asalas@betterlending.com
+1 (630) 332-2137

Home Loan Advisors

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Mitchell Taitano

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#1915279

mtaitano@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 937-0142

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Stephanie Yates

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2125704

syates@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 690-8861

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Joshua Sandoval

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2024191

jsandoval@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 690-8874

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Jeremy Hosch

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2125707

jhosch@betterlending.com
+1(480) 690-8904

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Joshua Clay

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#1406836

jclay@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 576-8870

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Sean Conway

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2125701

sconway@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 937-0125

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Carter Thomas

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2004104

cthomas@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 576-8863

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Brian Galbreath

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2018841

bgalbreath@betterlending.com
+(480) 690-8859

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

David Montes

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2035600

dmontes@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 576-8864

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Jeffrey Kormanik

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2035592

jkormanik@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 576-8865

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Scott Curzio

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2018854

scurzio@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 690-8903

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Rickey Mcilrath

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2035591

rmcilrath@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 690-8851

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Brady Denton

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2093792

bdenton@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 581-6002

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Nicole Bottema

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#1361433

nbottema@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 576-8871

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Dawson Moreau

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2093790

dmoreau@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 581-6003

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Braulio Lopez

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2113517

blopez@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 690-8869

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Ryan O'Hearn

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2125702

rohearn@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 690-8875

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Jordan Southwell

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2113515

jsouthwell@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 581-6004

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Jude Haycraft

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2035593

jhaycraft@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 576-8867

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Jacob Moran

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2125703

jmoran@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 690-8871

Headshot Placeholder for Our Team

Hans Lee

Home Loan Advisor

NMLS#2125705

hlee@betterlending.com
+1 (480) 690-8873

See What Others Are Saying!

Ready to Apply?

Checkmark Online Computer

Apply Now Apply Now

Chat Bubble

Chat Now Chat Now

Phone Call

Call Us Call Us

Get a Call

Get a Call Get a Call